1. Dr. Ying Huang
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, North Dakota State University, United States

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Ranjana Jha
    Department of Physics, Netaji Subhas University of Technology, India
  2. Dr. Mahmood Md Tahir
    Institute for Smart Infrastructure and Innovative Construction (ISIIC), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  3. Dr. Mustafa Eken
    Department of Construction Technology, Elbistan Vocational School, Kahramanmaras Istiklal University, Turkey
  4. Dr. Kiran Devi
    Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, India
  5. Dr. Zahra Pezeshki
    Faculty of Electrical and Robotics Engineering, Shahrood University of Technology, Iran
  6. Dr. Rawaz M. S. Kurda
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Lisbon - Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal
  7. Dr. Xijun Shi
    Zachry Department of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University, United States
  8. Dr. Song Wang
    Department of Civil Engineering and Construction, Georgia Southern University, United States
  9. Dr. Kien Ngoc Bui
    Department of Civil Engineering, Thuyloi University, Vietnam, Vietnam
  10. Dr. Huihong Feng
    School of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Department of Engineering Management, Southwest Petroleum University, China
  11. Dr. Tulio Hallak Panzera
    Centre for Innovation & Technology in Composites, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Federal University of São João del Rei - UFSJ, Brazil
  12. Dr. Zhenyu Huang
    Department of Civil Engineering, Shenzhen University, China
  13. Dr. Xiaoshu Lu
    Electrical Engineering and Energy Technology, University of Vaasa, Finland
  14. Dr. Jacopo Donnini
    Department of Materials, Environmental Sciences and Urban Planning, Marche Polytechnic University, Italy
  15. Dr. Hosam El-Din Mostafa Saleh
    Radioisotope Department, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
  16. Mr. Rohola Rahnavard
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Clarkson University, United States
  17. Dr. Subash Chandra Mishra
    Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India
  18. Dr. Ali Tighnavard Balasbaneh
    School of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  19. Dr. Sudarshan Dattatraya Kore
    College of Engineering, Al-Imam Mohammed Ibn Saud Islamic University, Saudi Arabia
  20. Ms. Leila Soufeiani
    Department of Infrastructure Engineering, University of Melbourne, Australia
  21. Dr. Abdelkader Bougara
    Department of Civil Engineering, University Center Hassiba Benbouali, Algeria
  22. Prof. Shiyu Du
    Engineering Laboratory of Nuclear Materials, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology & Engineering. Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  23. Dr. Morteza Tayebi
    Department of Material Science and Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Iran
  24. Prof. Changqing Hong
    Center for Composite Materials and Structure, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  25. Dr. Zahra Abdollahnejad
    Fiber and Particle Engineering Unit, Oulu University, Finland
  26. Dr. Hadel Ibraheem Ahmad Obaidi
    Department of Water Resources, Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
  27. Dr. Ahmed S. H. Suwaed
    Department of Reconstruction and Projects University of Baghdad, Iraq
  28. Dr. Yang Chen
    School of Resources and Civil Engineering, Northeastern University, China
  29. Dr. Luigi Coppola
    Department of Engineering and Applied Sciences, University of Bergamo, Italy
  30. Dr. Jian-Yong Han
    School of Resources and Civil Engineering, Northeastern University, China
  31. Dr. Ying Qin
    Department of Structural Engineering, Southeast University, China
  32. Dr. Biao Shu
    School of Geosciences and Info-Physics, Central South University, China
  33. Dr. Hongliang Zhang
    Highway Department, Chang'an University, China
  34. Dr. Huaping Wang
    School of Civil Engineering and Mechanics, Lanzhou University, China
  35. Dr. Qinglin Ma
    Institute of Cultural Heritage, Shandong University, China
  36. Dr. Mohammad Heydari Vini
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mobarakeh Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
  37. Prof. Gamal Abou-Elgheat Khater
    Glass Research Department, National Research Centre, Egypt
  38. Dr Suman Saha
    National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, India
  39. Dr. Susana Hormigos-Jimenez
    Department of Architecture and Design, San Pablo CEU University, Spain
  40. Dr. Pavlo Vasylovych Kryvenko
    Scientific Research Institute for Binders and Materials, Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Ukraine
  41. Dr. Ehsan Ghafari
    Department of Civil Engineering, Purdue University, United States
  42. Dr. Santiranjan Shannigrahi
    Department of Structural Materials, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering (A*STAR), Singapore
  43. Dr. Mohammad Reza Tohidifar
    Department of Material Science and Engineering, University of Zanjan, Iran
  44. Dr. Bharat Bhushan Jindal
    Department of Civil Engineering, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, India
  45. Dr. Chengying Bai
    Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Padova, Italy
  46. Prof. Quantao Liu
    Wuhan University of Technology, China
  47. Prof. Rui Duarte Neves
    Polytechnic Institute of Setubal, Portugal
  48. Dr. Meng Guo
    College of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Beijing University of Technology, China
  49. Dr. Ning Zhang
    School of Renewable Energy, North China Electric Power University, China


  1. Dr. Soumya Mukherjee
    Department of Metallurgical Engineering, Kazi Nazrul University Asansol, India
  2. Prof. Christophe Delebarre
    Institute of Electronics, Microelectronics and Nanotechnology (IEMN-ENSIAME), University of Valenciennes, France