1. Dr. Ying Huang
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, North Dakota State University, United States

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Hadel Ibraheem Ahmad Obaidi
    Department of Water Resources, Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
  2. Dr. Ahmed S. H. Suwaed
    University of Baghdad,Iraq, Iraq
  3. Dr. Sudarshan Dattatraya Kore
    ​National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) Pune, India
  4. Dr. Reddy Babu Gude
    Department of Civil Engineering, Seshadri Rao Gudlavalleru Engineering College, Andhra Pradesh, India
  5. Dr. Pala Gireesh Kumar
    Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women, India
  6. Prof. Mohamd Najmi Masri
    University Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
  7. Dr. Mohammad Jamshidi Avanaki
    Civil Engineering, International University of Chabahar, Iran
  8. Dr. Mahmood Md Tahir
    Institute for Smart Infrastructure and Innovative Construction (ISIIC), Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia
  9. Dr. Kiran Devi
    Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, India
  10. Dr. Mohammed Mukhlif Khalaf
    Dams and water resources engineering, University of Mosul, Iraq
  11. Dr. Tulio Hallak Panzera
    Centre for Innovation & Technology in Composites, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Federal University of São João del Rei - UFSJ, Brazil
  12. Ms. Leila Soufeiani
    Department of Infrastructure Engineering, University of Melbourne, Australia
  13. Dr. Hosam El-Din Mostafa Saleh
    Radioisotope Department, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
  14. Dr. Jacopo Donnini
    Department of Materials, Environmental Sciences and Urban Planning, Marche Polytechnic University, Italy
  15. Dr. Xiaoshu Lu
    Electrical Engineering and Energy Technology, University of Vaasa, Finland
  16. Dr. Luigi Coppola
    Department of Engineering and Applied Sciences, University of Bergamo, Italy
  17. Dr. Qinglin Ma
    Institute of Cultural Heritage, Shandong University, China
  18. Dr. Susana Hormigos-Jimenez
    Department of Architecture and Design, San Pablo CEU University, Spain
  19. Dr. Santiranjan Shannigrahi
    Department of Structural Materials, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering (A*STAR), Singapore
  20. Dr. Mohammad Reza Tohidifar
    Department of Material Science and Engineering, University of Zanjan, Iran
  21. Dr. Bharat Bhushan Jindal
    Department of Civil Engineering, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, India
  22. Dr. Meng Guo
    College of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Beijing University of Technology, China


  1. Prof. Christophe Delebarre
    Institute of Electronics, Microelectronics and Nanotechnology (IEMN-ENSIAME), University of Valenciennes, France
  2. Mr. Addisalem Adefris Legesse
    Dilla University, Ethiopia

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Bilingual Publishing Co. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.