1. Prof. Shuanggen Jin
    Henan Polytechnic University;Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, China

Editorial Board Members

  1. Prof. Abdeltif Amrane
    University of Rennes 1, France
  2. Prof. Jixiang Yang
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  3. Dr. Maria Barbara Zygadlo
    Kielce University of Technology, Poland
  4. Dr. Rossana Sanfilippo
    University Of Catania, Italy
  5. Dr. Wei Ju
    China University of Mining and Technology, China

  6. Dr. Shaoliang Zhang
    Northeast Agricultural University, China
  7. Dr. Ramayah Thurasamy
    Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  8. Prof. Miklas Scholz
    Johannesburg University, South Africa
  9. Dr. Vincenzo Convertito
    Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Italy
  10. Dr. Shaoyong Lu
    Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences, China
  11. Dr. Carla Patrícia Silva
    University of Aveiro, Portugal
  12. Prof. Fengtai Zhang
    Chongqing University of Technology, China
  13. Dr. Bing Xu
    Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  14. Prof. Ronglin Tang
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  15. Prof. Carmine Apollaro
    University of Calabria, Italy
  16. Dr. Astrida Miceikiene
    Vytautas Magnus university, Lithuania
  17. Dr. Jingying Fu
    Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  18. Dr. Gino Dardanelli
    University of Palermo, Italy
  19. Dr. Yazan Mohammad Taamneh
    Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
  20. Dr. Dillip Kumar Swain
    Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
  21. Dr. Mahmoud Taghavi
    Gonabad University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  22. Dr. Junfeng Wang
    Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  23. Dr. Bingqi Zhu
    Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  24. Dr. Yu Jiang
    China Xi’an Satellite Control Center, China
  25. Prof. Isidro A. Pérez
    University of Valladolid, Spain
  26. Dr. Souhila Ait Hamoudi
    Center for Scientific and Technical Research in Physico-Chemical Analysis, Algeria
  27. Dr. Nimal Shantha Abeysingha
    Rajarata University of Sri Lanka
  28. Dr. Masoud Masoudi
    Shiraz University, Iran
  29. Dr. Bahram Malekmohammadi
    University of Tehran, Iran
  30. Dr. Ram K. Fagodiya
    ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, India
  31. Dr. Kebede Wolka Wolancho
    Hawassa University, Ethiopia
  32. Dr. Senthil Kumar Ramalinghm
    University of Technology and Applied Sciences, Oman
  33. Dr. Marco Kondracki Alcântara
    University of São Paulo, Brazil

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Bilingual Publishing Co. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.