1. Dr. Yuegang Zuo
    University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, United States

Editorial Board Members

  1. Prof. Jean-François Bonneville
    University Hospital of Liège, France
  2. Prof. Nicolas Guillermo Pineda-Trujillo
    Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia
  3. Dr Jiang-Nan Wu
    Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital, Fudan University, China
  4. Prof. Xanya Sofra
    Citi University London New School for Social Research IELLIOS LTD, United States
  5. Prof. Munichoodappa Setty Choodappa
    The Bangalore Hospital, India
  6. Dr. Salma Ahi
    Research center for Non Communicable diseases ,Jahrom University of Medical sciences ,Jahrom ,Iran
  7. Prof. Ian James Martins
    Edith Cowan University, Australia
  8. Dr. Shuang Zhang
    NYU Langone Health, China
  9. Dr. Zaddouq Hanane
    Avicenne Hospital Center, Morocco
  10. Dr. Ayman Abdel-Aziz Swelum
    Zagazig University;King Saud University, Egypt
  11. Dr. Ayman Khalil
    Atomic Energy Commission, P.O. Box: 6091, Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic, Syrian Arab Republic
  12. Dr. Jia Liu
    The first hospital of Jilin University, China
  13. Dr. Rajiv Janardhanan
    Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Sector-125 Campus, Noida-201 313, India
  14. Dr. Najya Abdullah Attia
    King Abdulaziz Medical City, Saudi Arabia
  15. Dr. Yousef Mohammed Rabaa Hawsawi
    King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Center, Saudi Arabia
  16. Dr. Qinghe Meng
    Department of Surgery, SUNY Upstate Medical University, New York, USA, United States
  17. Dr. Ya Li
    The First Affiliated Hospital of Xi'an Medical University, Xi'an 710077, China
  18. Dr. Akbar Hashemi Tayer
    Research Center for Noncommunicable Diseases , Jahrom University of Medical Sciences, Jahrom, Iran, Iran
  19. Dr. Si Zhou
    Analytical Research and Development Dept., Frontida Biopharm. Inc, 4 Hardie Way, Apt A2, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004, United States
  20. Dr. Shisan Xu
    City University of Hong Kong, China
  21. Dr. Maria Ines Vaccaro
    University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  22. Dr. Sílvia Rocha Rodrigues
    Vocational and Technical College of Viana do Castelo ,Melgaso, Portugal
  23. Dr. Francesca Marta Elli
    University of Milan, Italy
  24. Dr. Padinjare Melepat Deepa
    College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, India
  25. Dr. Oluranti Babatope Familoni
    Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria
  26. Dr. Svetlana Stepanovna Moisa
    Institute of Biomedical Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
  27. Dr. Thanh Ngoc Tran
    Pham Ngoc Thach University of Medicine, Vietnam
  28. Dr. Vahideh Hassan-Zadeh
    University of Tehran, Iran
  29. Dr. Shailesh Kumar
    PGIMER Dr RML Hospital New Delhi, India
  30. Dr. Fraidoon Kavoosi
    Jahrom University of Medical Sciences, India
  31. Dr. Deepanshu Jain
    Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia, United States
  32. Dr. Naouel Dhouib Guirat
    Bone Marrow Transplantation Center, Tunisia
  33. Dr. Saiful Izwan Abd Razak
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  34. Ramachandra Ramachandra Reddy Pamuru
    Yogi Vemana University, India
  35. Dr. Nikola A. Slijepcevic
    Clinical Centre of Serbia University of Belgrade, Serbia
  36. Ms. Raksha Goyal
    Jyoti Hospital and Infertility Center, India
  37. Dr. Vladimir Mikhailovich Pushkarev
    SI "V.P. Komisarenko Institute of Endocrinology and Metabolism ", Ukraine

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Bilingual Publishing Co. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.