1. Dr. Jan - Awrejcewicz
    Lodz university of technology, Poland

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Kong Fah Tee
    University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Xikun Wang
    Jiangsu University, China
  2. Dr. Hongping Hu
    Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, China
  3. Dr. Samad Nadimi Bavil Oliaei
    ATILIM University, Turkey
  4. Dr. Mohamed Kamal Ahmed Ali (M.K.A. Ali)
    Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Egypt
  5. Dr. Khalil Ur Rehman
    Air University, Islamabad Pakistan, Pakistan
  6. Dr. Ahmad Jahanbakhshi
    University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Iran
  7. Dr. Ravindra Jilte
    Lovely Professional University, India
  8. Dr. Ravinder Kumar
    Lovely Professional University, India
  9. Dr. Humaira Yasmin
    King Faisal University, Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
  10. Dr. Lyudmila Ivanovna Gracheva
    G.S.Pisarenko Institute for Problems of Strength, Ukraine
  11. Dr. Ahmed A. Hamoud
    Taiz University, Yemen
  12. Dr. Sedat Yayla
    Van Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey
  13. Dr. Artur Portela
    University of Brasília, Brazil
  14. Dr. Paweł Grzegorz Kossakowski
    Kielce University of Technology, Poland
  15. Dr. Daniele Cafolla
    Istituto Neurologico Mediterraneo Neuromed, Italy
  16. Dr. Mohamed El wazziki
    Ecole de Technologie Supérieure, Canada
  17. Dr. Samuel Filgueiras Rodrigues
    Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Maranhao, Brazil
  18. Dr. Jiusheng Bao
    China University of Mining and Technology (CUMT), China
  19. Dr. Dignesh Thesiya
    Central Institute of Petrochemicals Engineering & Technology: Institute of Plastics Technology Ahmedabad, India
  20. Dr. Farshad Abbasi
    Independent Researcher, Iran
  21. Dr. Wuyi Wan
    Zhejiang University, China
  22. Dr. Alper Uysal
    Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
  23. Dr. Wei Cao
    Zhengzhou University, China
  24. Dr. Yuan Kang
    Chung Yuan Christian Universit, China
  25. Dr. Kutsİ Savaş Erduran
    Nigde Omer Halisdemir, Turkey
  26. Dr. Gadang Priyotomo
    Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Indonesia
  27. Dr. Salah Aguib
    Boumerdes University, Algeria
  28. Dr. XinJiang Lu
    Central South University, China
  29. Dr. Venanzio Giannella
    University of Salerno, Italy
  30. Dr. Nima Ahmadi
    Urmia University of Technology, Iran
  31. Dr. Mohamed El-Amine Slimani
    University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene, Algeria
  32. Dr. Ahmad Mahdian Parrany
    Sharif University of Technology, Iran
  33. Dr. Jinglun Fu
    Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  34. Dr. Ali Abd El-Aty
    ​Seoul National University, Korea
  35. Dr. Zichen Deng
    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
  36. Dr. Vinothkumar Sivalingam
    Shandong University, India
  37. Dr. Yu-Chun Kung
    NantWorks LLC, United States
  38. Dr. Mohammad Nimafar
    Islamic Azad University, Iran
  39. Dr. Kishore Debnath
    NIT Meghalaya, India
  40. Dr. Shahriar - Dastjerdi
    Islamic Azad University of Shahrood, Iran
  41. Dr. Abdelkader Doudou
    Mohammed First University, Morocco
  42. Dr. Hao Yi
    College of Mechanical and Vehicle Engineering, Chongqing University, China
  43. Dr. Arash Reza
    Islamic Azad University of Ahvaz, Iran
  44. Dr. Ambreen Afsar Khan
    International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan
  45. Dr. Afshin --- Zeinedini
    Kermanshah Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
  46. Dr. Saad AbdelHameed EL-Sayed
    Zagazig University-Faculty of Engineering, Egypt
  47. Dr. Xuejun Jason Liu
    University of Wisconsin-Stout, United States
  48. Dr. Marcos Rodriguez Millan
    Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain
  49. Dr. Milon Selvam Dennison
    Karpagam Academy of Higher Education, India
  50. Dr. Elammaran Jayamani
    Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak campus, Malaysia
  51. Dr. Matteo Strozzi
    Department of Sciences and Methods for Engineering, Italy
  52. Dr. Rongyun Zhang
    Anhui Polytechnic University, China
  53. Dr. Mehdi Safari
    Arak University of Technology, Iran
  54. Dr. Asim Mukhopadhyay
    University of Burdwan, Burdwan, India
  55. Dr. Chew Kuew Wai
    Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Malaysia
  56. Dr. Bing Yang
    Southwest Jiaotong University, China

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Bilingual Publishing Co. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.