1. Robert D. Hisrich
    Kent State University, United States

Editorial Board Members

  1. Luísa Cagica Carvalho
    Institute Polytechnic of Setúbal, Portugal
  2. Werner Krings
    Framingham State University, United States
  3. Maria do Céu Gaspar Alves
    University of Beira Interior, Portugal
  4. Edgar Rene Vazquez Gonzalez
    University of Guanajuato, Mexico
  5. Nuria Viejo-Fernández
    University of Oviedo, Spain
  6. Chien Chi Chu
    Foshan University, China
  7. Byung-Seong Min
    Griffith University, Australia
  8. Ubaldo Comite
    University Giustino Fortunato, Italy
  9. Ana Paula Paulino da Costa
    Institute of Economic Research Foundation, Brazil
  10. Carlos Pinho
    University of Aveiro, Portugal
  11. Reginaldo Fidelis
    Federal University of Technology of Parana, Brazil
  12. Anpi Chang
    Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China
  13. Syed Moudud-Ul-Huq
    Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University, Bangladesh
  14. Hung-Che Wu
    Sun Yat-sen University, China
  15. Xu Jiang
    Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
  16. Antonio Abreu
    Lisbon Higher Institute of Engineering, Portugal
  17. Neringa Vilkaitė-Vaitonė
    Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
  18. Hamilton Pozo
    State Faculty of Technology, Brazil
  19. Nathália Pufal
    Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  20. Silvia Cosimato
    University of Salerno, Italy
  21. Qaisar Iqbal
    Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China, China
  22. Changzheng Zhang
    Xi’an University of Technology, China
  23. Jose Antonio Trigueros Pina
    Universidad Miguel Hernandez, Spain

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Bilingual Publishing Co. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.